Indian opposition bloc to boycott shows of 14 TV journalists

The list comes a day after the coordination committee of the 26 party-bloc held its first meeting and released a joint statement. In the statement, the committee authorized its media group to decide on the names of the anchors on whose shows none of the INDIA parties will send their representatives.
Scroll to Top